Contacts

Contact Information for AMHA

Mailing Address

Antigonish Minor Hockey
30 James Street
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
B2G 1R7

Board Group Email Addresses

All Board Members board@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Executive Of Board executive@antigonishminorhockey.ca

Executive Board Members

President: Robert Kavanaugh - President@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Vice President Operations: Robert Kavanaugh - VPOperations@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Vice President Finance: Danielle MacHattie - VPFinance@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Vice President Female Hockey: Ross MacInnis - VPFemale@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Lottery: Garrett Juurlink - Lottery@antigonishminorhockey.ca

Voting Board Members

Registrar: Margaret Boyle - Registar@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Risk Management: Rob Boyd - Risk@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Coaching Coordinator: Mark Boyd - Coach@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Equipment Manager: Shelly MacDonald - Equipment@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Secretary: Susan Deyoung - Secretary@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Female Coordinator: Colleen Boyd - Female@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Special Events Coordinator: Christine Pelly-Conrad - Events@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Sledge / Para Hockey Coordinator: Amanda Casey - Sledge@antigonishminorhockey.ca

Non Voting Board Members

Ice Coordinator: Martin McLaren - IceCoordinator@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Officials Coordinator: Brian MacDonald - ric@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Treasurer: Gail Stewart - treasurer@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Technical Skills Coordinator: Mike Stewart - tech@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Technology Coordinator: Martin McLaren - admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca

Team Contacts

Division Team or Group Name Manager Name Managers Email Coach Name Coach Email
Atom Atom A Black Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Atom Atom A White Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Atom Atom AA Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Atom Atom C Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Atom Atom Female Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Bantam Bantam A Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Bantam Bantam AA Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Bantam Bantam Female Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
IP Female IP Female Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
IP4 IP4 Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
IP5 IP5 Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
IP6 IP6 Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Midget Midget A Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Midget Midget AA Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Midget Midget Female Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Novice Novice Advanced Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Novice Novice Development Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Novice Novice Female Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Novice Novice Intermediate Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Pee Wee Pee Wee A Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Pee Wee Pee Wee AA Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Pee Wee Pee Wee AAA Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Pee Wee Pee Wee Female Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Skills IP 5 and 6 Skills Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Skills IP and Novice Female Skills Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Skills Novice 7 Skills Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Skills Novice 8 Skills Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Skills Novice Female Skills Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Skills Novice Minor Skills Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca Unknown admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca