Contacts

Contact Information for AMHA

Mailing Address

Antigonish Minor Hockey
30 James Street
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
B2G 1R7

Board Group Email Addresses

All Board Members board@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Executive Of Board executive@antigonishminorhockey.ca

Executive Board Members

President: Robert Kavanaugh - President@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Vice President Operations: Mike MacIsaac - VPOperations@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Vice President Finance: Danielle MacHattie - VPFinance@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Vice President Female Hockey: Ross MacInnis - VPFemale@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Lottery: Garrett Juurlink - Lottery@antigonishminorhockey.ca

Voting Board Members

Registrar: Margaret Boyle - Registrar@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Risk Management: Rob Boyd - Risk@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Coaching Coordinator: Mark Boyd - Coach@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Equipment Manager: Shelly MacDonald - Equipment@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Secretary: Susan Deyoung - Secretary@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Female Coordinator: Colleen Boyd - Female@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Special Events Coordinator: Christine Pelly-Conrad - Events@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Sledge / Para Hockey Coordinator: Amanda Casey - Sledge@antigonishminorhockey.ca

Non Voting Board Members

Ice Coordinator: Martin McLaren - IceCoordinator@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Officials Coordinator: Brian MacDonald - ric@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Treasurer: Gail Stewart - treasurer@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Technical Skills Coordinator: Mike Stewart - tech@antigonishminorhockey.ca
Technology Coordinator: Martin McLaren - admin@antigonishminorhockey.ca

Team Contacts

Division Team or Group Name Manager Name Managers Email Coach Name Coach Email
Not Applicable Learn To Play Skills Team xmenhockey@stfx.ca Skills Team xmenhockey@stfx.ca
Not Applicable Sledge Hockey Giovanni Akeson x2015lmz@stfx.ca Brent Ashfield x2015lgg@stfx.ca
Skills U-7 and U-9 Female Skills Jami Lawlor-MacInnis jamilawlormacinnis@gmail.com Herb Bonvie herbbonvie@gmail.com
Skills Under-9 - 7 Skills Mike MacIsaac mikemacisaac1@gmail.com Ryan Armstrong gillisarmstrong@gmail.com
Skills Under-9 - 8 Skills Mike MacIsaac mikemacisaac1@gmail.com Jared Crawford crawfordjared@hotmail.com
Skills Under-9 Female Skills Jami Lawlor-MacInnis jamilawlormacinnis@gmail.com Herb Bonvie herbbonvie@gmail.com
Skills Under-9 Minor Skills Mike MacIsaac mikemacisaac1@gmail.com Jared Crawford crawfordjared@hotmail.com
Under-11 Under-11 A Deyoung Michelle Murray mmurray@stfx.ca Albert Deyoung albert_deyoung@hotmail.com
Under-11 Under-11 A Peeples Chataunna Delorey chataunna_delorey@hotmail.com Colin Peeples colin_peeples@hotmail.com
Under-11 Under-11 AA Margaret Boyle atomaamanager@antigonishminorhockey.ca Dave Stewart stewart_dave@hotmail.com
Under-11 Under-11 Female A Jennifer Connors connorsbrophy@eastlink.ca Brittany Morell brittanymorell@hotmail.com
Under-13 Under-13 A Janet Phinney janet.phinney@martinmarietta.com Jason Brown jbrown.nish@gmail.com
Under-13 Under-13 AAA Meghan Hayne msynishin@yahoo.ca Trevor Rogers trevor.rogers19@gmail.com
Under-13 Under-13 C Amy Rhynold accooke00@hotmail.com Glenn MacIsaac carglennie@gmail.com
Under-13 Under-13 Female A Carrie Pino carrieannpino@gmail.com Laura Bray laurabray_33@hotmail.com
Under-13 Under-13 Female AA Angie Glenn angiemacinnis@hotmail.com Craig MacDonald c_hedges10@hotmail.com
Under-15 Under-15 A Under-15 A Manager antigonishbantamabulldogs@gmail.com Wes Martell wesleylmartell@gmail.com
Under-15 Under-15 AA Scott Fulmore scott.fulmore@sobeys.com Lloyd Tate tateconstruction@eastlink.ca
Under-15 Under-15 Female AA Shelly Rovers srovers16@hotmail.com Paul Keats paul.keats@novascotia.ca
Under-18 Under-18 A Rhonda MacDougall jack.t@ns.sympatico.ca Francis Arsenault fdarsenault@eastlink.ca
Under-7 (IP4) IP4 Krista MacLaughlin kristamaclaughlin@gmail.com Brian Jones brianjones0511@hotmail.com
Under-7 (IP5) IP5 Sean Donovan sean.donovan@hotmail.com Sean Donovan sean.donovan@hotmail.com
Under-7 (IP6) IP6 Shanna Hopkins shanna_aker@hotmail.com Jason MacIntyre jshrek72@hotmail.com
Under-7 Female IP Female Angie Glenn angiemacinnis@hotmail.com Jami Lawlor-MacInnis jamilawlormacinnis@gmail.com
Under-9 Under-9 Advanced Kerri-Lyn Brown klmurraybrown@yahoo.com Jared Crawford crawfordjared@hotmail.com
Under-9 Under-9 Development Courtney Cameron Novicedevmanager@antigonishminorhockey.ca Mike MacIsaac mikemacisaac1@gmail.com
Under-9 Under-9 Female Jami Lawlor-MacInnis jamilawlormacinnis@gmail.com Herb Bonvie herbbonvie@gmail.com
Under-9 Under-9 Intermediate Triena Partridge triena.partridge@gmail.com Ryan Armstrong gillisarmstrong@gmail.com