Contact Information for AMHA

Mailing Address

Antigonish Minor Hockey
30 James Street
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
B2G 1R7

Board Group Email Addresses

All Board Members
Executive Of Board

Executive Board Members

Vice President Operations:
Vice President Finance:
Vice President Female Hockey:

Voting Board Members

Risk Management:
Coaching Coordinator:
Equipment Manager:
Female Coordinator:
Association Safety Rep:
Sledge / Para Hockey Coordinator:

Non Voting Board Members

Ice Coordinator:
Officials Coordinator:
Technical Skills Coordinator:
Technology Coordinator:

Team Contacts

Division Team or Group Name Manager Coach
Not Applicable Sledge Hockey
Skills IP 5 and 6 Skills
Skills U-07 and U-09 Female Skills
Skills Under-09 - 7 Skills
Skills Under-09 - 8 Skills
Skills Under-09 Female Skills
Skills Under-09 Minor Skills
Under-07 (IP4) IP4
Under-07 (IP5) IP5
Under-07 (IP6) IP6
Under-07 Female IP Female
Under-09 Under-09 Advanced
Under-09 Under-09 Development
Under-09 Under-09 Female
Under-09 Under-09 Intermediate
Under-11 Under-11 A
Under-11 Under-11 AA
Under-11 Under-11 C
Under-11 Under-11 Female A
Under-11 Under-11 Female C
Under-13 Under-13 A
Under-13 Under-13 AAA
Under-13 Under-13 C
Under-13 Under-13 Female A
Under-13 Under-13 Female AA
Under-15 Under-15 A
Under-15 Under-15 AA
Under-15 Under-15 Female AA
Under-18 Under-18 A
Under-18 Under-18 AA
Under-18 Under-18 Female