Ice Report By Team

Ice Times Division Team or Group Name Manager Name Managers Email Email Group
All | Upcoming Not Applicable Development Weekend Ice Coordinator icecoordinator@antigonishminorhockey.ca amhaparents@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable Junior B Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable Learn To Play Skills Team xmenhockey@stfx.ca LearnToPlay@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable Nova Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable Open Ice 1 Hr Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable Open Ice 1.5 Hrs Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable Prep For Rep Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable Referee Clinics Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable Royals Robert MacDonald rmacdonald@high-crest.com royals@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable Sledge Hockey Giovanni Akeson x2015lmz@stfx.ca SledgeHockey@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable U11 and U13 Female House Ross MacInnis vpfemale@antigonishminorhockey.ca U11U13FemaleHouse@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable U-11 and U-13 House Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca U11U13House@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable U-15 and U-18 House (UDL) Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca U15U18House@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable X-Men Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Not Applicable X-Women Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Skills Goalie Clinics AMHA icecoordinator@antigonishminorhockey.ca GoalieClinic@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Skills U-11 and U-13 Female Skills AMHA icecoordinator@antigonishminorhockey.ca U11U13FemaleSkills@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Skills U-11 House and U-13 C/House Skills AMHA icecoordinator@antigonishminorhockey.ca U11U13RecSkills@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Skills U-7 and U-9 Female Skills Jami Lawlor-MacInnis jamilawlormacinnis@gmail.com U7U9FemaleSkills@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Skills Under-11 AA/A and C skills AMHA icecoordinator@antigonishminorhockey.ca U11AAandASkills@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Skills Under-13 AAA/A Skills AMHA icecoordinator@antigonishminorhockey.ca U13Skills@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Skills Under-15 AA / Nova Skills Scott Fulmore scott.fulmore@sobeys.com U15AANovaSkills@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Skills Under-9 - 7 Skills Mike MacIsaac mikemacisaac1@gmail.com U9-7Skills@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Skills Under-9 - 8 Skills Mike MacIsaac mikemacisaac1@gmail.com U9-8Skills@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Skills Under-9 Female Skills Jami Lawlor-MacInnis jamilawlormacinnis@gmail.com U9FemaleSkills@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Skills Under-9 Minor Skills Mike MacIsaac mikemacisaac1@gmail.com U9MinorSkills@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Tournaments Royals Tournament Robert MacDonald rmacdonald@high-crest.com NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Tryouts U-18 / High School Open Skate Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Tryouts Under-11 Female Tryouts AMHA icecoordinator@antigonishminorhockey.ca U11femaletryouts@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Tryouts Under-11 Tryouts Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca U11Tryouts@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Tryouts Under-13 Female Tryouts Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca U13femaletryouts@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Tryouts Under-13 Tryouts Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca U13tryouts@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Tryouts Under-15 Female Tryouts Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca U15femaletryouts@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Tryouts Under-15 Tryouts Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca U15Tryouts@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Tryouts Under-18 Female Tryouts Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca U18FemaleTryouts@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Tryouts Under-18 Tryouts Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca U18Tryouts@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-11 Leroy MacDonald Memorial (Under-11 AA) Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-11 Under-11 A Deyoung Michelle Murray mmurray@stfx.ca U11ADeyoung@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-11 Under-11 A Peeples Chataunna Delorey chataunna_delorey@hotmail.com U11Peeples@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-11 Under-11 AA Margaret Boyle atomaamanager@antigonishminorhockey.ca U11AA@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-11 Under-11 AA Female QC Mark MacIntyre markandwendy@ns.sympatico.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-11 Under-11 Female A Jennifer Connors connorsbrophy@eastlink.ca U11FemaleA@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-13 Under-13 A Janet Phinney janet.phinney@martinmarietta.com U13A@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-13 Under-13 AAA Meghan Hayne msynishin@yahoo.ca U13AAA@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-13 Under-13 C Amy Rhynold accooke00@hotmail.com U13C@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-13 Under-13 C Tournament Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-13 Under-13 Female A Carrie Pino carrieannpino@gmail.com U13FemaleA@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-13 Under-13 Female AA Angie Glenn angiemacinnis@hotmail.com U13FemaleAA@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-15 Under-15 A Under-15 A Manager antigonishbantamabulldogs@gmail.com U15A@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-15 Under-15 AA Scott Fulmore scott.fulmore@sobeys.com U15AA@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-15 Under-15 Female AA Shelly Rovers srovers16@hotmail.com U15FemaleAA@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-18 Under-18 A Rhonda MacDougall jack.t@ns.sympatico.ca U18A@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-18 Under-18 AA Female QC Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-7 (IP4) IP4 Krista MacLaughlin kristamaclaughlin@gmail.com IP4@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-7 (IP5) IP5 Sean Donovan sean.donovan@hotmail.com IP5@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-7 (IP6) IP6 Shanna Hopkins shanna_aker@hotmail.com IP6@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-7 (IP6) IP6 Jamboree Angie Glenn angiemacinnis@hotmail.com IP6Jamboree@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-7 Female IP Female Angie Glenn angiemacinnis@hotmail.com IPFemale@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-9 Under-9 Advanced Kerri-Lyn Brown klmurraybrown@yahoo.com U9Advanced@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-9 Under-9 Advanced Jamboree Kerri-Lyn Brown klmurraybrown@yahoo.com NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-9 Under-9 Development Courtney Cameron Novicedevmanager@antigonishminorhockey.ca U9Development@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-9 Under-9 Development Jamboree Courtney Cameron Novicedevmanager@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-9 Under-9 Female Jami Lawlor-MacInnis jamilawlormacinnis@gmail.com U9Female@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-9 Under-9 Female House Jami Lawlor-MacInnis jamilawlormacinnis@gmail.com U9FemaleHouse@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-9 Under-9 Female Jamboree Unknown noreply@antigonishminorhockey.ca NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-9 Under-9 House Mike MacIsaac mikemacisaac1@gmail.com U9House@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-9 Under-9 Intermediate Triena Partridge triena.partridge@gmail.com U9Intermediate@antigonishminorhockey.ca
All | Upcoming Under-9 Under-9 Intermediate Jamboree Triena Partridge triena.partridge@gmail.com NotCreated@antigonishminorhockey.ca